WEDNESDAY, JULY 30, 2014. TODAY'S HOURS: 06:00 AM TO 11:00 PM
UTM Athletics Home General Information Aquatics Certifications Dance Facilities Fitness/Strength & Conditioning Martial Arts and Mind & Body Programs for Children Sport Skill Instruction Sports Women's Only SCHEDULES
Download our program Activity Guide The Sports Clinic
CONTACT US

Contact Information

The Staff of the Department of Physical Education (DPE), Athletics and Recreation would like to welcome you to the University of Toronto Mississauga. We are anticipating more members/students than ever using our expanded facilities and we look forward to seeing you at the RAWC.  Please take advantage of our programs and facilities. We are confident that we have something for everyone and encourage you to get involved.

General Information

Membership Services
General Information on Athletics & Recreation: Squash & Tennis Bookings, Membership & Locker Sales, Program and Course Registrations, Camps and other information. Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email:rawcmembershipservices@utoronto.ca
Yvonne Scrbic Membership Services Attendant Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: y.scrbic@utoronto.ca
Shena Neermul Membership Services Attendant Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: shena.neermul@utoronto.ca
Veron Fernandes Membership Services Attendant Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: veron.fernandes@utoronto.ca

Program Office

Program Office
General Information on Athletics & Recreation Programs: Campus Rec Intramurals, Fitness, U of T Intramurals, Extramurals, Varsity, Instruction, Aquatics, Summer Leagues and Children's Camps. Phone: (905) 569-4485
Email: athletics.utm@utoronto.ca
Michael Foley Program Assistant Phone: (905) 569-4485
Email: m.foley@utoronto.ca
Jack Krist Program Coordinator Phone: (905) 569-4607
Email: j.krist@utoronto.ca
Andrew Bellerby Program Coordinator- Fitness Phone: (905) 569-4655
Email:andrew.bellerby@utoronto.ca
Rachel Tennant - On leave Program Coordinator Phone: 
Email: 
Louise Vanderwees Program Coordinator Phone: (905) 828-3712 
Email:louise.vanderwees@utoronto.ca

Cameron Walker

Program Coordinator

Phone: (905) 828-3850
Email: cameron.walker@utoronto.ca

Cindy MacDonald Program Assistant-Fitness Phone: (905) 828-5347
Email: cindy.macdonald@utoronto.ca

Nikki Robichaud - On leave

Program Assistant-Fitness

Phone: 
Email: 

Facilities

Facilities
Dave Clancy Athletic Facility Manager Phone: (905) 569-4465
Email: dave.clancy@utoronto.ca
Anthony Sestito Assistant Facility Manager Phone: (905) 569-4787
Email: anthony.sestito@utoronto.ca
Control Desk Equipment Issue, Facilities Phone: (905) 828-5269

Business Office

Business Office
Ken Duncliffe Director Phone: (905) 828-3713
Email: ken.duncliffe@utoronto.ca
Maureen Maclean Business Officer Phone: (905) 828-5471
Email: maureen.maclean@utoronto.ca
Iryna Kravchenko Financial Assistant Phone: (905) 828-3711
Email: iryna.kravchenko@utoronto.ca  
Ahmed Dalal Membership Services Coordinator Phone: (905) 828-3764
Email: ahmed.dalal@utoronto.ca

UTM Department of Physical Education, Athletics & Recreation
3359 Mississauga Rd. Mississauga, Ontario, L5L 1C6

St. George Athletics - UTSC Athletics - UTM Homepage